Happy Feet!

I didn’t even need new slippers, but when I walked past these little cuties in a store yesterday, I distinctly heard them call my name.  Of course I didn’t want to be rude, so I walked over to get acquainted.  Well, it was love at first sight so I bought them and brought them home with me.

When I put them on this morning and walked into the kitchen, I told Hubby, “Every time I look down at my feet and see these slippers, it makes me happy!”

He laughed.

9 Responses to Happy Feet!

  1. C. Beth says:

    Now those are adorable!

  2. Sandra says:

    I think so too, Beth! 🙂

  3. retiredandlovingit says:

    These are so cute. They look like something Aunt Bea (mine, not Andy Griffith’s) would have loved.

  4. Linda says:

    Well, WordPress did it to me again. Just a reminder that “Retiredandlovingit” is Linda.

  5. Sandra says:

    I agree Linda aka retiredandlovimgit! Although, my most vivid reminders of Aunt Bea are BIG hoop earrings! 🙂

  6. Hilary says:

    Those are REALLY cute, Sandra. And you have very nice feet.

  7. Sandra says:

    Thank you, Hilary, but not really. It’s amazing how much better my feet look when I’m wearing polish (AND cute slippers)! 🙂

  8. mary says:

    Where did you find them…We all want to have Happy Feet…cute!!!

  9. Sandra says:

    They’re Dearfoam, Mary. So I’ m sure you could find them in many stores, but I found them at Kohl’s. 🙂

Leave a Reply

