A Squirrelly Solution

When a squirrel subscribes to his favorite Nuts to You magazine, how does he get it?

He puts up a mailbox.

Happy Saturday!

(I couldn’t resist stopping to take a picture when I drove by this unusual sight yesterday.)

4 Responses to A Squirrelly Solution

  1. Linda says:

    How funny. Good catch in spotting the photo op.

  2. Sandra says:

    Hubby’s liked it too, AFTER he got assurances from me that I didn’t take it while driving. 🙂

  3. Chrissy says:

    loved the laugh!! Thanks!

  4. Sandra says:

    Chrissy — I’m glad you enjoyed it. I know how hectic your life is, so it’s nice to know I gave you a chuckle. 🙂

Leave a Reply

