A surprise message!

After doing a book review of A Waist is a Terrible Thing to Mind a couple days ago, the author Karen Scalf Linamen commented and thanked me for my review.  What a nice surprise!

She also invited me to visit her blog, aptly titled Wit and Wellness.  I did just that and enjoyed reading wry little snippets of advice and insights from an author I have come to admire.

So, I’ve added Wit and Wellness to my Blog Roll and recommend it to you for a frequent dose of wit and wisdom from one who I’m coming to understand possesses alot of both of those!

Leave a Reply

