Sunday Morning Reflection

I liked this picture that I took through the window of the early morning sky reflected in the lake.

But when I looked at it a second time, I realized I had caught my reflection in the picture too!

It reminds me that no matter how hard we try, we can’t remove ourselves from the life going on around us.

May you be a blessing as well as blessed in the life going on around you this Sunday.

2 Responses to Sunday Morning Reflection

  1. carlahoag says:

    How true. It sounds like a Divine plan, doesn’t it?

  2. Sandra says:

    Absolutely, Carla. 🙂

Leave a Reply

