And finally …

I can’t believe that I left out my very favorite picture of Betty’s red lilies.

May you have an especially blessed Thursday, my friends.

One Response to And finally …

  1. M. A. Linde says:

    I learned the “Mysteries of Anatomy” poem decade ago but with a few slight changes from this one. After forgetting this very imaginative poem for years, I recently came across my notes on it, yet didn’t have two lines. I can’t tell you how pleased I am that a friend helped me find this online today, 03/06/2015. It brings a chuckle and a smile. I’m happy now to be able to share the complete poem–we need this kind of delightful humor. Many thanks to you for sharing it.

Leave a Reply

