Tick, Tock, Tick, Tock …

… time is running out to enter my I-can’t-believe-I-posted-700-times contest.

Win a box of six original photo greeting cards.  They will be blank inside (unless you want me to try my hand at greeting card writer too — I might be able to do it!) and include matching envelopes.

Think of it this way.  “Someday” wayyyy in the future, after I’m gone, there may be a huge number of collectors who collect … not baseball cards … not comic books … but original greeting cards!  So, if you were to win this box of six now, maybe you could sell them then on a huge black market for the very popular collectible greeting cards, and feather your retirement nest!

So, comment here or on the original contest posted last Monday for this once in a lifetime opportunity! (said in my best Billy May’s voice)

Happy Friday!

5 Responses to Tick, Tock, Tick, Tock …

  1. carlahoag says:

    Ooohh, Sandra, those photos are beautiful. I missed your first post about them because we’ve had our grandsons here again this week, and there hasn’t been much time to do my usual reading (or posting). Now I’m try to catch up.

    Please put my name in the hat!

  2. Sandra says:

    Thanks, Carla. You’re “in the hat” (not to be confused with “in the bag”)! 🙂

  3. Suldog says:

    Well, heck, I can always use some greeting cards! Look like nice ones, too! OK, I’m in!

  4. Sandra says:

    Suldog — I bet I got your attention when I compared them to baseball cards, right? 😉

    If you win, I’ll work with you to come up with some you would actually use (e.g.,we have a very attractive, traditional-looking new minor league baseball field here, so I could do some pictures there that you might like), orrr we could work out some that you could give THE WIFE!

    Thanks for being such a good sport, friend.

  5. fat burners says:

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am
    impressed! Very helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info much.
    I was looking for this certain information for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

