To Be Called “Sister” Is an Honor

 
 sisterhood_award

Lynn at Queen of the Castle Recipes has given me this award. 

Probably the aspect I have enjoyed most about blogging is the wonderful relationships that I have developed with other bloggers.  In some ways, they really do become like sisters, and, really, can any of us have too many of those?

So, thank you, Lynn for including me in your “sisterhood.”  I am honored.

I don’t pass on awards because I don’t want to have to pick just some of the wonderful bloggers I know, so I will just invite any of you ladies to take this as your own, because there isn’t one of you I wouldn’t be honored to have belong to my “sisterhood.”

2 Responses to To Be Called “Sister” Is an Honor

  1. Hilary says:

    Congrats to you, Sandra. Your awards and acknowledgments are all well-deserved. 🙂

  2. Sandra says:

    Hilary — Thanks you so much. And, you do know, I hope, that you are one I would certainly include in my “sisterhood”. You are a great friend, whom I’m so privileged to know.

Leave a Reply

