A Constant Supply of “Views”. . .

 

. . . if we just look up!

Another lovely sunset.

7 Responses to A Constant Supply of “Views”. . .

  1. Chourou says:

    Hello Sandra,I stopped by again.
    What a beautiful sunset! Awesome!

    I read your short story that you posted earlier,and I got interested in and really aprriciated it ,having some kind of heart-warming,happy feeling.I am looking forward to your new work coming up.

  2. Sandra says:

    Thank you, Chourou. I’ll be “publishing” my other story soon. I hope you’ll enjoy it — it’s really a children’s story, but I think adults will be entertained too.

  3. karen says:

    That is absoloutly beautiful, Sandra !!!

    We had a sunset like that recently, when we got clipped by a storm. It’s about the only time that you get glorious sunsets like that, here. Makes you really treasure them when they happen..

  4. Sandra says:

    I really do enjoy them, Karen. And it’s so much fun to get to share them, now that I’ve learned how to photograph them and also how to post them!

  5. chrissy says:

    Lovely, beautiful! I am so happy you are able to post pictures!!

  6. tz says:

    beautiful pictures, I really liked the one in the rearview mirror, what a great way to capture the sunset…

    loved you story
    and congrats on the annex thing…but what is blogger’s annex?

  7. Sandra says:

    tz — Half Past Kissin’ Time put me on to Blogger’s Annex. You just sign up, and then submit posts to be considered for publication. They publish one post a day. I have read some really good ones there. If you want to look at it, it’s in my blog roll.

Leave a Reply

