A Video That I Guarantee Will Touch Your Heart!

This is one of those times that I am soooo sorry I’m not saavy in the ways of blogging.  Because there is a video of a man singing a “lullaby” to a litter of puppies on Half Past Kissin’ Time’s blog that you have GOT to go see, and I don’t know how to link to it. 

To go to her blog, click on Half Past Kissin’ Time in my blogroll on the right.  I promise, you won’t be sorry you took the time — it will make you smile.

May you have a blessed Sunday.

2 Responses to A Video That I Guarantee Will Touch Your Heart!

  1. Glad to have warmed your heart 🙂 Thanks for the Linky Love!

  2. Sandra says:

    My pleasure, Barb! It is an adorable video. Hubby even came up and watched it.

Leave a Reply

