Quiet Sunday Dawn

Be still, and know that I am God” Psalm 46:10

4 Responses to Quiet Sunday Dawn

  1. Maddy says:

    I would love to be still, but it will have to wait a few hours.
    Best wishes

  2. Sandra says:

    Maddy! It’s so nice to hear from you! I know you are very busy with your family. But, be sure to make a little time for yourself. We all need a little “still.”

    Regards.

  3. chrissy says:

    I can’t believe how much I have missed!!! I love the new way you blog, your pictures are all incredible! Wow! I have missed reading your blog so much and I am still not totally able to read every day, stupid intermittent internet. Guess I’ll take what I can get! Love it! Beautiful Pics!

  4. Sandra says:

    Thank you, Chrissy! It’s so nice to hear from you again. I hope you get your internet fixed soon. I’ve missed you.

Leave a Reply

